Gallery

Deaf Spanish – how do I improve my English?

Hi
I am deaf person, in Madrid from Spain, i search some to learn english to online and test exam final, free.
Also i want to get some English certificate. I work developer/programmer of a company and i’m really computer systems technician engineer. I closed deaf website, because less clients, one year old and has been closed.
I hope your response,

Jose.

Deafauntie says:
I think your English is easy to understand! An online course would be good to improve your English.
I don’t know of any free courses. Can you ask your company to pay for an online English course for you?
I have had a look on the web but can’t really recommend one. Hopefully deaf people will read this and tell us which online courses they did and which were the best ones.

Leave a comment

